It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This guide is a site where you can find many of the main resources you will need to do research in the Education field. On the different menu pages, you will see other categories that will serve you in your program.
Containing full-text for more than 80 of the most popular elementary school magazines, Primary Search is designed specifically for elementary school libraries.
Written and Created for Kids
All full-text articles are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles), which allows users to read along at their own pace. Also, Primary Search features Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia, providing students with easy-to-read encyclopedic entries written specifically for kids. In addition, this database provides access to a collection of more than one million images of relevant photos, maps and flags to aid kids in learning.
Search 12 social science databases simultaneously.
Search 12 social science databases simultaneously – CBCA, ebrary, OxResearch, ProQuest Career and Technical Education: Social Sciences, ProQuest Criminal Justice, ProQuest Education Journals, ProQuest Political Science, ProQuest Psychology Journals, ProQuest Religion, ProQuest Research Library: Social Sciences, ProQuest Social Science Journals, and ProQuest Sociology.
Search our University library for books, movies, and much more.