Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Webpage Backup: Database List On-Campus

A-Z List of Databases for On-Campus

A

ABI/INFORM Complete (ProQuest)

Academic Search Ultimate (EBSCO)

Academic Video Online (ASP)

Accounting & Tax (ProQuest)

ACS Archives (American Chemical Society)

Advertising Periodicals, 1815-1888 (EBSCO)

Alexander Street Literature (ASP)

Alt HealthWatch (EBSCO)

Annual Reviews

AnthroSource (Wiley)

Artemis Literary Sources (Gale)

Artstor

ATLA Religion (EBSCO)

B

Biography in Context (Gale)

Biology Journals (ProQuest)

BioOne

Britannica Encyclopaedia 

Business Source Elite (EBSCO)

Business Databases (ProQuest)

C

Canadian Newsstand Complete (ProQuest)

Career & Technical Education (ProQuest)

Canadian Business & Current Affairs Complete (ProQuest)

Choice Reviews Online

CINAHL (EBSCO)

Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCO)

Computing (ProQuest)

Contemporary Women's Issues (Gale)

CountryWatch 

CQ Researcher (CQ Press)

Criminal Justice (ProQuest)

E

Ebook Central

EBSCO ebooks

Education Journals (ProQuest)

Encyclopedia Judaica (Gale)

ERIC (EBSCO)

F

Family Health (ProQuest)

Film & Television Literature Index with Full-Text (EBSCO)

G

GreenFILE (EBSCO)

Grove Music (Oxford Music Online)

H

Health & Medicine Databases (ProQuest)

Health Source-Nursing (EBSCO)

Health Source-Consumer (EBSCO)

Historical Statistics of the U.S.

I

IPA Source

J

JSTOR

K

Kanopy Streaming

L

Literature Resource Center (Gale)

LitFinder (Gale)

M

MAS Ultra- High School (EBSCO)

MEDLINE Complete (EBSCO)

Military & Government Collection (EBSCO)

Military Collection (ProQuest)

N

Newspaper Source (EBSCO)

New Testament Abstracts (EBSCO)

Nursing & Allied Health Source (ProQuest)

O

Old Testament Abstracts (EBSCO)

Open Dissertations & Theses (ProQuest)

Opposing Viewpoints (Gale)

Oxford English Dictionary

OxResearch (ProQuest)

P

Primary Search - Elementary School (EBSCO)

ProQuest Central

PsycArticles (EBSCO)

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences (EBSCO)

Psychology Journals (ProQuest)

PsycINFO (EBSCO)

PsycTESTS (EBSCO)

PubMed

R

Regional Business News (EBSCO)

Religion (ProQuest)

Religious & Theological Abstracts (RTA)

Research Library (ProQuest)

RILM Abstracts of Music Literature (EBSCO)

S

ScienceDirect (Elsevier)

Science Journals (ProQuest)

Science & Technology Databases (ProQuest)

Snapshots (ProQuest)

Social Science Databases (ProQuest)

Statista

Statistical Abstract of the United States (ProQuest)

T

Telecommunications (ProQuest)

Theological Research Exchange Network (TREN)

U

U.S. Newsstream (ProQuest)

W

Women and Social Movements (ASP)

Handy Links

________________________________________

  • Call 714-966-6382
  • Stop by  a Librarian's Office
  • Submit an Ask-A-Librarian Question Form for an email reply HERE
  • Instant message             with LibChat (below)