It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search 13 business databases simultaneously – ABI/INFORM Complete, Accounting & Tax, Banking Information Source, CBCA Complete Business, ebrary ebooks, Hoover’s Company Profiles, OxResearch, ProQuest Asian Business & Reference, ProQuest Career and Technical Education: Business, ProQuest Entrepreneurship, ProQuest European Business, ProQuest Research Library: Business, and Snapshots.
Search nine ProQuest health databases simultaneously - CBA complete: Health & Medicine, Ebook Central, Pharmaceutical News Index, ProQuest Career and Technical Education: Health Medicine, ProQuest Consumer Health, ProQuest Health and Medical Complete, ProQuest Health Management, ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source, and ProQuest Research Library: Health & Medicine.
This database from the American Psychological Association’s (APA) is a renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations; It is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.
Religion Database provides a wide range of primarily full-text periodicals and other sources for diverse religious and spiritual studies, covering formal theological studies and commentary on topics of general interest from the perspectives of many worldwide religions. As well as scholarly journals there are many titles from religious publishing bodies and nondenominational organizations. The resource reflects a wide spectrum of religious belief systems and supports the global study of religion.
Search 12 social science databases simultaneously.
Search 12 social science databases simultaneously – CBCA, ebrary, OxResearch, ProQuest Career and Technical Education: Social Sciences, ProQuest Criminal Justice, ProQuest Education Journals, ProQuest Political Science, ProQuest Psychology Journals, ProQuest Religion, ProQuest Research Library: Social Sciences, ProQuest Social Science Journals, and ProQuest Sociology.