- Entrepreneurship (ProQuest)
Unique and central entrepreneurial database collection, including such diversity as business plans, market research, start-up plans, videos clips, content-specific journals and magazines, conference proceedings, blogs, company profiles, books, dissertations, working papers & business cases.
The leading global statistics online portal.
- ProQuest Business Databases (All)
Combines all the 13 ProQuest Business Databases listed here into one giant collection to search.
- ABI/INFORM Complete (ProQuest)
Gold standard when it comes to business research databases. Massive
content set includes important full-text journals and
sought-after titles from the business press as well as key trade
publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market
- Business Source Elite (EBSCO)
Rich full-text coverage of 1,000 scholarly business journals, publications & other resources. More than 10,000 MarketLine company profiles (in PDF).
- Hoover's Company Profiles (ProQuest)
A leading electronic distributor of information about companies, industries, and the people who lead them, featuring up-to-date profiles of more than 40,000 companies, 600 industries, and 225,000 key executives.
- Accounting and Tax (ProQuest)
Premier accounting research database, proving centralized access to top journals, reference reports, proceedings, dissertations and more, including over 2,300 publications, with hundreds in full-text.
- Asian Business and Research (ProQuest)
Detailed information on companies, economies, markets, and overall business conditions throughout the Eastern Hemisphere, as well as international trade.
- Banking Information Source (ProQuest)
Financial services research tool of over 360 full-text authoritative sources.
- Canadian Business & Current Affairs (CBCA) Complete (ProQuest)
Canada's largest full-text reference & current affairs database, with more than 1665 titles.
- Career and Technical Education (ProQuest)
500 full-text resources on careers, trade & industry, technical resources and job searches.
- OxResearch (ProQuest)
Objective, multidisciplinary articles complied by international network of over 1000 faculty members at Oxford, think-tanks, leading institutions and universities analyzing economic, political and social developments worldwide.
- Snapshots (ProQuest)
Over 8,900 market reports across 43 industries in 40 countries. Offers worldwide market research data on industries and regions.
- European Business (ProQuest)
Contains the latest European business and financial information. Includes quality resources such as The Economist, Fortune
and European Business Journal.
- Regional Business News (EBSCO)
Full-text for nearly 100 Regional U.S. and Canadian business publications, from 1990-present. Includes newspapers, trade publications, magazines, newswires, radio & TV.