This is the "MILD Home" page of the "Ministry and Leadership" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Ministry and Leadership  

Last Updated: Sep 24, 2014 URL: http://libguides.vanguard.edu/ministry Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

MILD Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Featured E-Resources

Oxford Bibliographies - Biblical Studies offers offers exclusive, authoritative research guides. Combining features of an annotated bibliography and a high-level encyclopedia, this resource guides researchers to the best available scholarship.

 

Featured E-Docs

EasyBibEasyBib offers these quick and easy to read MLA Visual Guides to better grasp MLA citation standards.  Each one is a downloadable PDF.

Google Scholar

 

Search Oxford English Dictionary

Just type directly in search box to obtain accurate definitions and meanings to words and phrases.

Search Oxford English Dictionary

Search General Databases

  • Directory of Open Access Journals
    Provides access to free, full-text scholarly journals and articles.
  • Ebrary Ebooks
    Contains appx. 90,000 full-text online books.
  • Academic Search Premier
    World's largest scholarly, multi-discipline full-text database.
  • Haithi Trust
    Digitized online books and materials from universities and organizations around the world.
  • JSTOR
    Digitized journals, ebooks and primary sources. Collection strong in back issues. For literature, check box next to "Religion" under "Narrow by Discipline" in Advanced Search.
  • OmniFile Full-Text
    OmniFile Full Text covers core subjects, including applied sciences, humanities, law, social sciences and technology.
  • Research Library (ProQuest)
    Provides one-stop access to more than 4,000 periodicals from one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases ProQuest has to offer.
  • EBSCO MAS Ultra
    General Database that contains articles that are easier to read.
  • Opposing Viewpoints
 

Ask-a-Librarian

Reference Librarian on Duty

Fall 2013 Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 7:30am to 11pm

Friday: 7:30am-5pm

Sunday: 2pm-8pm

EMAIL: libraryhelp@vanguard.edu

CALL: 714-966-6381

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip